2024 年亚马逊和 NAB Business Banking 联合优惠

注册亚马逊、加入亚马逊物流并生成 $20,000 的亚马逊物流 OPS,即可获得最高 $1,000 的奖励。需遵守相应的条款和条件。
每月 $49.95(不含商品及服务税)+ 销售费用。
随时取消。
Amazon.com.au 客户经理在打招呼
一位亚马逊卖家正在与客户经理通电话

谁有资格?

此优惠仅适用于在优惠期内通过 NAB Business Banking 推荐链接在亚马逊澳大利亚商城注册的新亚马逊澳大利亚卖家。现有卖家和未通过 NAB 推荐链接注册的卖家没有资格享受此优惠。需遵守相应的条款和条件。
每月 $49.95(不含商品及服务税)+ 销售费用。
随时取消。
播放视频
Hope & Henry 徽标

“在亚马逊开店之后,不仅我们的业务得到有效增长,亚马逊物流服务更是极大地减轻了我们的压力,让我们能够腾出时间专注于更重要的工作。”

Jaryd Leibbrandt
联合创始人

70 万

品牌已经加入我们的 Brand Registry 计划,并充分发挥了我们的各项实用工具的价值

扩大您的业务规模

我们拥有创新的工具包,包括领先的全球物流体系、久经考验的客户服务、丰富的数据见解和先进的广告营销解决方案等,可帮助您发展壮大自己的品牌,为您铺就成功之路。
New Republic 徽标
“这是我们第四次参加 Prime 会员日活动,也是我们收获最多的一次。我们售出了价值高达 $65,000 的库存,这比我们的平均月销量还要高,真是太开心了。库存管理、配送和客户服务等环节都是由亚马逊物流完成的,而我们只需要专心拓展业务。”
Anthony Lane
联合创始人
图标:飞机和运货卡车
您售出商品,我们来配送
您加入亚马逊物流 (FBA) 计划后,即可将商品存储在我们的运营中心,而我们则会提供相应的分拣、包装、配送和客户服务。2020 年,加入亚马逊物流计划的澳大利亚卖家在 Amazon.com.au 上的销售额平均增长了 26%*。
图标:电脑和手机
亚马逊站内外广告助力拓宽获客渠道
亚马逊广告解决方案可帮助您提高曝光率、增加销量和控制成本,商品推广(按点击付费)广告和品牌推广等则有助于展示您的品牌和商品组合,而展示型推广广告更能吸引新受众和提高商品浏览量。

树立您的品牌形象

让数百万买家看到您的品牌。您可以设置买家可通过哪些渠道发现您,也可以设置自己的专属店铺,甚至自己的商品页面和买家的收件箱,总之,这些体验尽在您的掌握之中。传达属于您自己的核心价值观,培养忠实顾客,优化品牌体验。
Freshly Picked 徽标
“我们发现,我们的亚马逊店铺居然可以做到和我们的网站相差无几,包括各种工具、功能等方方面面。”
Beyonce
运营经理
图标:电脑和手机
打造您的专属店铺
成立亚马逊品牌旗舰店,利用其多页面、沉浸式的购物体验展示您的品牌和商品。您可以策划各种内容来激励、引导和帮助买家发现您的品牌,并深入了解相关销售额、访问量、页面浏览情况和流量来源。
图标:带有澳元符号的灯泡
为您的策略提供依据
凭借品牌分析工具提供的宝贵见解,品牌所有者可以就其商品组合、营销方式和广告活动做出明智的战略决策。在过去的一年中,有超过 500,000 位卖家利用这一工具成功加快了其品牌的发展。

拉近您与成功的距离

使用强大的工具保护您的品牌和知识产权,防止假冒和欺诈现象,同时获取关键绩效指标,随时关注买家情绪并确保提供始终在线的高水准品牌体验。 欢迎开始体验新用户洞察分析支持,让您的业务更上一层楼。
Ver Bradley 徽标
“我们在亚马逊上注册品牌之后,不仅有效防止了其他卖家销售我们的商品,打击了假冒行为,而且成功加入了品牌 Transparency 计划,在保护自身品牌的同时取得了良好的品牌推广效果。”
David Zheng
主管

全球有超过 700,000 个品牌已加入 Brand Registry 计划。

图标:保护标签和表单验证徽章
注册您的品牌
我们提供了一套工具(包括自动保护工具、强大的违规行为查找工具和违规举报工具等)来帮助您保护自己的品牌和打造更出色的买家体验。
图标:三角形、矩形和圆形
在服务合作伙伴的帮助下发展壮大
亚马逊卖家平台合作伙伴网络如今已覆盖众多服务提供商和工具,全球超过 100 万卖家使用这些服务提供商和工具来建立、管理、自动执行和扩展业务。

立即开始销售

每月 $49.95(不含商品及服务税)+ 销售费用。
随时取消。
*对 2020 年期间加入亚马逊物流计划前后 60 天内各有至少一次销售行为的类似商品进行绩效对比。未来的结果可能会有所不同。实际结果可能因多重因素而异,包括但不限于季节性、销售价格和现有配送解决方案。对于亚马逊物流可能给您的业务带来的成果,亚马逊不做任何保证。
亚马逊徽标
© 2024 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其附属公司。版权所有

Amazon & NAB Business Banking Offer 2024

Receive up to $1,000 by registering with Amazon, launching on FBA and generating $20,000 FBA OPS. T&Cs apply.
$49.95 (excl. GST) per month + selling fees.
Cancel anytime.
An account manager greeting on Amazon.com.au
an Amazon seller on the phone with an account manager

Who is eligible?

This Offer is only available to new Amazon Australia sellers that have registered with Amazon Australia via the NAB Business Banking referral link during the Offer Period. Existing sellers and sellers that did not register via the NAB Referral Link are not eligible for this Offer. T&C's apply.
$49.95 (excl. GST) per month + selling fees.
Cancel anytime.
play video
Hope and Henry logo

“Selling on Amazon has allowed us to grow and expand our business, while also taking a huge amount of pressure off us thanks to Fulfilment by Amazon - It frees up our time so that we can focus on other things.”

Jaryd Leibbrandt
Co-Founder

700K

brands are in Brand Registry, unlocking our powerful tools

Your business at scale

Build, grow, and scale your brand with our innovative toolkit: world-class logistics, a proven customer experience, rich data insights, and cutting-edge advertising & marketing solutions. This is your path toward success.
New Republic logo
“This was our 4th Prime Day and it was our biggest one yet. We sold $65,000 worth of our stock which is more than we would normally do in an average month, so we were very happy. The inventory management, fulfilment, and customer service provided by Fulfilment by Amazon helps us focus on the different aspects of our business.”
Anthony Lane
Co-founder
icon: airplane and delivery truck
You sell it, we ship it
With Fulfilment by Amazon (FBA), you store your products in our fulfilment centres, and we pick, pack, ship, and provide customer service for these products. Fulfilment by Amazon provided Australian sellers an average 26% uplift in sales on Amazon.com.au in 2020*.
icon: computer and mobile phone
Connect with ads on and off-Amazon
Help get discovered, increase sales, and control costs with Amazon Advertising solutions, with Sponsored Products CPC ads, Sponsored Brands to showcase your brand and product portfolio, Sponsored Display to engage new audiences or those browsing your products.

Your brand experienced

Connect your brand to millions of customers. Control the experience from discovery to your dedicated storefront, and from your product pages to their inboxes. Communicate your core values, build loyal relationships, and ignite your brand experience.
Freshly Picked logo
“We found that the tools, the features, everything that we can do within the branded storefront can mimic what we’re doing on our website.”
Beyonce
Operations Manager
icon: computer and mobile phone
Your dedicated storefront
Showcase your brand and products in a multipage, immersive shopping experience with Amazon Stores. Curate content to inspire, educate, and help customers discover your brand, and get insights into related sales, visits, page views, and traffic sources.
icon: lightbulb with dollar sign in it
Inform your strategy
Brand owners can make informed, strategic decisions about their product portfolio, marketing, and advertising activities with valuable insights from Brand Analytics. Over the last year, more than 500,000 sellers have used this tool to accelerate the growth of their brands.

Your success supported

Protect your brand and IP with powerful tools to defend against counterfeits and fraud, plus get critical performance metrics to monitor customer sentiment and ensure a top-tier, always-on brand experience. Get started with onboarding support for insights to help you take your business to the next level.
Ver Bradley logo
“By registering a brand on Amazon, we can prevent other sellers from selling our products, remove counterfeits, and participate in the brand transparency program, which can not only protect our brand, but also better promote our brand.”
David Zheng
Director

Over 700,000 brands worldwide are enrolled in Brand Registry.

icon: protect tag and form verification badge
Register your brand
Unlock a suite of tools designed to help you protect your brand and create a better customer experience, including automated protection and powerful search tools to find and report violations.
icon: triangle rectangle and circle shapes
Scale up with service partners
The Seller Central Partner Network now offers service providers and tools which are used by more than 1 million sellers worldwide to help sellers build, manage, automate, and scale their business.

Start selling today

$49.95 (excl. GST) per month + selling fees.
Cancel anytime.
*Comparing performance of similar products with at least one sale 60 days pre and post a product’s enrolment in FBA in 2020. Future results may vary. Actual results may vary based on a wide range of factors, including but not limited to, seasonality, selling price, and existing fulfilment solution. Amazon does not guarantee any particular outcome for your business by using FBA.
Amazon logo
© 2024, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. All rights reserved